Case number: 3:19-bk-30088 - PG&E Corporation - California Northern Bankruptcy Court

Case Information
Docket Header
WDREF, APPEAL, CLMAGT, JNTADMN



U.S. Bankruptcy Court
California Northern Bankruptcy Court (San Francisco)
Bankruptcy Petition #: 19-30088

Assigned to: Judge Dennis Montali
Chapter 11
Voluntary
Asset


Date filed:  01/29/2019
Plan confirmed:  06/20/2020
341 meeting:  04/29/2019
Deadline for filing claims:  10/21/2019
Deadline for filing claims (govt.):  10/21/2019

Debtor

PG&E Corporation

77 Beale Street
P.O. Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177
SAN FRANCISCO-CA
(929) 333-8977
Tax ID / EIN: 94-3234914

represented by
Max Africk

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
767 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10153
212-310-8000
TERMINATED: 11/12/2019

Peter J. Benvenutti

Keller Benvenutti Kim LLP
650 California St. 19th Fl.
San Francisco, CA 94108
(415) 364-6798
Email: pbenvenutti@kbkllp.com

Kevin Bostel

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
767 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10153
212-310-8000

Lee Brand

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
Four Embarcadero Center, 22nd Fl.
San Francisco, CA 94111-5998
415-983-1116
Email: lee.brand@pillsburylaw.com

Timothy G. Cameron

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
Worldwide Plaza
825 8th Ave.
New York, NY 10019
(212) 474-1120

Jared R. Friedmann

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
767 Fifth Ave.
New York, NY 10153
(212) 310-8000

Andriana Georgallas

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
767 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10153
212-310-8000

Stuart J. Goldring

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
767 Fifth Ave.
New York, NY 10153
(212) 310-8000

Matthew Goren

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
767 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10153
212-310-8000

David A. Herman

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
825 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019
212-474-1000

Stephen Karotkin

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
767 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10153
212-310-8000

Tobias S. Keller

Keller Benvenutti Kim LLP
650 California St. #1900
San Francisco, CA 94108
(415) 796-0709
Email: tkeller@kbkllp.com

Jane Kim

Keller Benvenutti Kim LLP
650 California St, Suite 1900
San Francisco, CA 94108
(415) 364-6793
Email: jkim@kbkllp.com

Katherine Kohn

Groom Law Group, Chartered
1701 Pennsylvania Ave, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 861-2607
Email: kkohn@groom.com

Kevin Kramer

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
767 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10153
212-310-8000

David Levine

Groom Law Group, Chartered
1701 Pennsylvania Ave, NW #1200
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 861-5436
Email: dnl@groom.com

Dara Levinson Silveira

Keller Benvenutti Kim LLP
650 California St. #1900
San Francisco, CA 94108
415-364-6793
Email: dsilveira@kbkllp.com

Jessica Liou

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
767 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10153
212-310-8000

Omid H. Nasab

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
825 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019
212-474-1000

John Nolan

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
767 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10153
212-310-8000

Kevin J. Orsini

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
825 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019
212-474-1000

Thomas B. Rupp

Keller Benvenutti Kim LLP
650 California Street, Suite 1900
San Francisco, CA 94108
415-636-9015
Email: trupp@kbkllp.com

Bradley R. Schneider

Munger Tolles and Olson LLP
350 S Grand Ave., 50th Fl.
Los Angeles, CA 90071
(213) 683-9100
Email: bradley.schneider@mto.com

Ray C. Schrock

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
767 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10153
212-310-8000

Richard W. Slack

Weil Gotshal and Manges, LLP
767 Fifth Ave.
New York, NY 10153-0119
(212) 310-8000
Email: richard.slack@weil.com

Theodore Tsekerides

Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
767 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10153
212-310-8000

Paul H. Zumbro

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
85 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019
2124741000
Email: mao@cravath.com

Responsible Ind

Jason P. Wells

Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer PG&E Corporation
77 Beale St.
San Francisco, CA 94177
(929) 333-8977

 
 
U.S. Trustee

Office of the U.S. Trustee / SF

Phillip J. Burton Federal Building
450 Golden Gate Ave. 5th Fl., #05-0153
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415)705-3333

represented by
Jason Blumberg

Office of the U.S. Trustee
501 I St. #7-500
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 930-2076
Email: jason.blumberg@usdoj.gov

Cameron M. Gulden

Office of the United States Trustee
300 Booth St., Room 3009
Reno, NV 89509
(775) 784-5335
Email: cameron.m.gulden@usdoj.gov

Lynette C. Kelly

Office of the United States Trustee
Phillip J. Burton Federal Building
450 Golden Gate Ave. 5th Fl., #05-0153
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 252-2065
Email: ustpregion17.oa.ecf@usdoj.gov

Timothy S. Laffredi

Office of the U. S. Trustee - San Jose
280 South 1 St., Suite 268
San Jose, CA 95113
(408) 535-5525
Email: timothy.s.laffredi@usdoj.gov

Timothy S. Laffredi

Office of the U.S. Trustee - SF
450 Golden Gate Ave.
Suite 05-0153
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 705-3333
Email: timothy.s.laffredi@usdoj.gov

Marta Villacorta

Office of the United States Trustee
Phillip J. Burton Federal Building
450 Golden Gate Ave. 5th Fl., #05-0153
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 252-2062
Email: marta.villacorta@usdoj.gov

Creditor Committee

Official Committee Of Unsecured Creditors


represented by
Paul S. Aronzon

Milbank LLP
2029 Century Park East, 33rd Fl.
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(424) 386-4000
Email: paronzon@milbank.com

James C. Behrens

Milbank, LLP
2029 Century Park E, 33rd Fl.
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(424) 386-4436
Email: jbehrens@milbank.com

Gregory A. Bray

Milbank LLP
2029 Century Park East, 33rd Fl.
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(424) 386-4470
Email: gbray@milbank.com

Erin Elizabeth Dexter

Milbank LLP
1850 K St., NW, #1100
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 835-7500
Email: edexter@milbank.com

Dennis F. Dunne

Milbank, LLP
55 Hudson Yards
New York, NY 10001-2163
(212) 530-5000
Email: ddunne@milbank.com

Samuel A. Khalil

Milbank, LLP
55 Hudson Yards
New York, NY 10001-2163
(212) 530-5000
Email: skhalil@milbank.com

Thomas R. Kreller

Milbank LLP
2029 Century Park East, 33rd
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(424) 386-4463
Email: tkreller@milbank.com

Andrew Michael Leblanc

Milbank LLP
1850 K St., NW, #1100
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 835-7500
Email: ALeblanc@milbank.com

Alan J. Stone

Milbank LLP
55 Hudson Yards
New York, NY 10001
(212) 530-5000
Email: AStone@milbank.com

Creditor Committee

Official Committee of Tort Claimants
represented by
Lauren T. Attard

Baker Hostetler LLP
11601 Wilshire Blvd. #1400
Los Angeles, CA 90025-0509
(310) 820-8800
Email: lattard@bakerlaw.com

Chris Bator

Baker & Hostetler LLP
127 Public Square #2000
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216) 621-0200
Email: cbator@bakerlaw.com

Dustin M. Dow

Baker & Hostetler LLP
127 Public Square #2000
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216) 621-0200
Email: ddow@bakerlaw.com

Cecily Ann Dumas

Baker and Hostetler LLP
Transamerica Pyramid Center
600 Montgomery Street, Suite 3100
San Francisco, CA 94111-2806
415-659-2600
Email: cdumas@bakerlaw.com

Joseph M. Esmont

Baker & Hostetler LLP
127 Public Sq., #2000
Cleveland, OH 44147
(216) 861-7835
Email: jesmont@bakerlaw.com

Lars H. Fuller

Baker & Hostetler LLP
1801 California St #4400
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 764-4114
Email: lfuller@bakerlaw.com

Eric R. Goodman

Brown Rudnick LLP
601 Thirteenth St. NW, #600
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 536-1740
Email: egoodman@bakerlaw.com
TERMINATED: 04/07/2021

Elizabeth A. Green

BakerHostetler LLP
200 S. Orange Ave. #2300
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 649-4000
Email: egreen@bakerlaw.com

Robert A. Julian

Baker and Hostetler LLP
Transamerica Pyramid Center
600 Montgomery Street, Suite 3100
San Francisco, CA 94111-2806
(415) 569-2600
Email: rjulian@bakerlaw.com

Elyssa S. Kates

Baker & Hostetler LLP
45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111
(212) 589-4227
Email: ekates@bakerlaw.com

Kody D. L. Kleber

Baker & Hostetler LLP
811 Main St., #1100
Houston, TX 77005
(713) 703-1315
Email: kkleber@bakerlaw.com

John H. MacConaghy

MacConaghy and Barnier
645 1st St. W #D
Sonoma, CA 95476
(707) 935-3205
Email: macclaw@macbarlaw.com

Kimberly S. Morris

Baker & Hostetler LLP
Transamerica Pyramid Center
600 Montgomery Street, Suite 3100
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 659-2600
Email: kmorris@bakerlaw.com

David J. Richardson

Baker & Hostetler, LLP
11601 Wilshire Blvd.,
14th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90025
(310) 442-8858
Email: drichardson@bakerlaw.com

David B. Rivkin, Jr.

Baker and Hostetler LLP
1050 Connecticut Ave., N.W., #1100
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 861-1731
Email: drivkin@bakerlaw.com

Jorian L. Rose

Baker & Hostetler LLP
45 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10111
(212) 589-4200
Email: jrose@bakerlaw.com

Eric E. Sagerman

Baker and Hostetler LLP
11601 Wilshire Blvd. #1400
Los Angeles, CA 90025
(310) 442-8875
Email: esagerman@bakerlaw.com

Catherine E. Woltering

Baker & Hostetler LLP
Key Tower, 127 Public Sq., #2000
Cleveland, OH 44114-1214
(614) 462-2677
Email: cwoltering@bakerlaw.com
TERMINATED: 04/01/2020

Latest Dockets

Date Filed#Docket Text
01/19/202211836Deficiency Letter Regarding (RE: related document(s)[11835] Notice of Appeal and Statement of Election, Fee Amount $ 0.00. (RE: related document(s)[11706] Order Denying Motion Reconsideration). Appellant Designation due by 2/3/2022. Transmission of Record to District Court due by 2/17/2022. Statement of Issues due by 2/3/2022. Filed by Creditor William F. Weidman III NOTE: Filing not paid. (dc)). Filed by Creditor William F. Weidman III (dc) Additional attachment(s) (Certificate of Service) added on 1/19/2022 (dc).
01/19/202211835Notice of Appeal and Statement of Election, Fee Amount $ 0.00. (RE: related document(s)[11706] Order Denying Motion Reconsideration). Appellant Designation due by 2/3/2022. Transmission of Record to District Court due by 2/17/2022. Statement of Issues due by 2/3/2022. Filed by Creditor William F. Weidman III NOTE: Filing not paid. (dc)
01/19/202211834Stipulation to Extend Time Stipulation Enlarging Time for Richard and Mamie Schell to File Proof of Claim Filed by Debtor PG&E Corporation (RE: related document(s)[11819] Motion Miscellaneous Relief filed by Creditor Richard and Mamie Schell). (Rupp, Thomas)
01/19/202211833(Final Order) Stipulation and Order to Dismiss Appeal By District Court Judge Haywood S. Gilliam, Jr., Re: Appeal on Civil Action Number: 21-cv-08235-HSG, Dismissed (RE: related document(s)[11442] Notice of Appeal and Statement of Election filed by Debtor PG&E Corporation). Case Management Action due after 2/22/2022. (lp)
01/17/202211832Notice Regarding Cancellation of January 18, 2022, 10:00 a.m. Omnibus Hearing Filed by Debtor PG&E Corporation (Rupp, Thomas)
01/16/202211831Certificate of Service (RE: related document(s)[11819] Motion Miscellaneous Relief). Filed by Creditor Richard and Mamie Schell (Kane, Bonnie)
01/14/2022Hearing Continued. The hearing on 1/18/22 regarding Reorganized Debtors' Seventy-Sixth Omnibus Objection to Claims (No Liability / Passthrough Claims) Filed by PG&E Corporation [10537] is continued to 3/2/22 at 10:00 a.m. pursuant to an agreement between the parties. (related document(s): [10537] Objection filed by PG&E Corporation) Hearing scheduled for 03/02/2022 at 10:00 AM via Tele/Videoconference - www.canb.uscourts.gov/calendars. (lp)
01/14/202211830Certificate of Service of Sonia Akter Regarding Notice of Cancellation of January 11, 2022, 10:00 a.m. Omnibus Hearing, Marquette Stipulation re Claim, Galliher Stipulation re Claim, Schneider Stipulation re Claim, and Tiedeman Stipulation re Claim Filed by Other Prof. Prime Clerk LLC (related document(s)[11801] Notice, [11802] Stipulation to Extend Time, [11803] Stipulation to Extend Time, [11804] Stipulation to Extend Time, [11805] Stipulation to Extend Time). (Malo, David)
01/14/202211829Order Disallowing and Expunging Claim No. 58462, Filed October 17, 2019, of Spiro Jannings (RE: related document(s)[11388] Objection filed by Debtor PG&E Corporation). (lp)
01/13/202211828Certificate of Service (RE: related document(s)[11825] Motion to Withdraw as Attorney, [11826] Notice, [11827] Declaration). Filed by Attorney Robins Cloud LLP (Grimshaw, Matthew)