Case number: 1:17-bk-10772 - CMTSU Liquidation, Inc. - Delaware Bankruptcy Court

Case Information
  • Case title

    CMTSU Liquidation, Inc.

  • Court

    Delaware (debke)

  • Chapter

    11

  • Judge

    Brendan Linehan Shannon

  • Filed

    04/09/2017

  • Asset

    Yes

  • Vol

    v

Docket Header
SealedDoc(s), MEGA, LEAD, CLMSAGNT, CONFIRMED, STANDOrder



U.S. Bankruptcy Court
District of Delaware (Delaware)
Bankruptcy Petition #: 17-10772-BLS

Assigned to: Brendan Linehan Shannon
Chapter 11
Voluntary
Asset


Date filed:  04/09/2017
Plan confirmed:  12/20/2017
341 meeting:  05/16/2017
Deadline for filing claims:  07/14/2017
Deadline for filing claims (govt.):  10/06/2017

Debtor

CMTSU Liquidation, Inc., et al.

6312 South Fiddler's Green Circle
Suite 600E
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
ARAPAHOE-CO
Tax ID / EIN: 38-2046833
fka
CIBER, Inc., et al.

aka
Ciber


represented by
Benjamin Butterfield

Morrison & Foerster LLP
250 West 55th Street
New York, NY 10019-9601
212-468-8000
Fax : 212-468-7900
Email: bbutterfield@mofo.com

Monique Bair DiSabatino

Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
1201 N. Market Street, Suite 2300
P.O. Box 1266
Wilmington, DE 19899
302-421-6806
Fax : 215-972-2297
Email: monique.disabatino@saul.com

Justin K. Edelson

SkarlatosZonarich
320 Market Street
Suite 600W
Harrisburg, PA 17101
3022907600
Fax : 7172336740
Email: jedelson@polsinelli.com

Todd M. Goren

Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
787 7th Avenue
New York, NY 10019
212-728-8000
Fax : 212-728-8111
Email: tgoren@willkie.com

Daniel J Harris

Morrison & Foerster LLP
250 West 55th Street
New York, NY 10019
212-336-4292
Email: DHarris@mofo.com

Dennis L. Jenkins

Morrison & Foerster LLP
250 West 55th Street
New York, NY 10019
857-327-6179
Fax : 212-468-7900
Email: djenkins@mofo.com

Sharon L. Levine

Saul Ewing LLP
One Riverfront Plaza
1037 Raymond Blvd
Suite 1520
Newark, NJ 07102-5426
973-286-6713
Fax : 973-286-6821
Email: slevine@saul.com

Amy Groves Lowe

Taylor, Porter, Brooks & Philips L.L.P.
450 Laurel Street
Suite 800
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
225-381-0280
Email: amy.groves.lowe@taylorporter.com

Brett H. Miller

Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
787 7th Avenue
New York, NY 10019-9601
212-728-8000
Fax : 212-728-8111
Email: bmiller@willkie.com

Mark Minuti

Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
1201 N. Market Street, Suite 2300
P.O. Box 1266
Wilmington, DE 19899
302-421-6840
Fax : 302-421-5873
Email: mark.minuti@saul.com

Dipesh Patel

Saul Ewing LLP
One Riverfront Plaza
1037 Raymond Boulevard
Suite 1520
Newark, NJ 07102
usa
973-286-6718
Fax : 973-286-6818
Email: dpatel@saul.com

Steve Rappoport

Morrison & Foerster LLP
250 West 55th Street
New York, NY 10019
212-468-8000
Fax : 212-468-7900
Email: srappoport@mofo.com

Jarrett Vine

Polsinelli PC
222 Delaware Avenue
Suite 1101
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-252-0920
Fax : 302-252-0921
TERMINATED: 09/06/2017

Christopher A. Ward

Polsinelli PC
222 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1101
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-252-0920
Fax : 302-252-0921
Email: cward@polsinelli.com

U.S. Trustee

U.S. Trustee

Office of the United States Trustee
J. Caleb Boggs Federal Building
844 King Street, Suite 2207
Lockbox 35
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302)-573-6491

represented by
Timothy Jay Fox, Jr.

Office of the United States Trustee
U. S. Department of Justice
844 King Street, Suite 2207
Lockbox #35
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-573-6491
Fax : 302-573-6497
Email: timothy.fox@usdoj.gov

Claims Agent

Prime Clerk LLC

www.primeclerk.com
One Grand Central Place
60 East 42nd St, Suite 1440
New York, NY 10165
212-257-5450

represented by
Benjamin Joseph Steele

Prime Clerk LLC
One Grand Central Place
60 East 42nd Street
Suite 1440
New York, NY 10165
212-257-5490
Fax : 212-257-5452
Email: bsteele@primeclerk.com

Transcriber

Elaine Ryan

2801 Faulkland Road
Wilmington, DE 19808
302-683-0221

 
 
Transcriber

Elaine Ryan

2801 Faulkland Road
Wilmington, DE 19808
302-683-0221

 
 
Creditor Committee

Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors of Ciber, Inc., et al.
represented by
Schuyler G. Carroll

Perkins Coie LLP
30 Rockefeller Center
22nd Floor
New York, NY 10112-0085
212-262-6900
Fax : 212-977-1649
Email: SCarroll@perkinscoie.com

Thomas M. Horan

Cozen O'Connor
1201 N. Market Street
Suite 1001
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-295-2000
Email: thoran@cozen.com

Tina Niehold Moss

Perkins Coie LLP
30 Rockefeller Plaza, 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10112
212-262-6900
Fax : 212-977-1649
Email: tmoss@perkinscoie.com

John David Penn

Perkins Coie LLP
500 N. Akard Street
Suite 3300
Dallas, TX 75201
214-965-7734
Fax : 214-965-7784
Email: jpenn@perkinscoie.com

Christina M. Sanfelippo

Shaw Fishman Glantz & Towbin LLC
321 N. Clark St.
Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60654
312-980-3849
Fax : 312 980 3888
Email: csanfelippo@shawfishman.com

Latest Dockets

Date Filed#Docket Text
07/14/20211372Quarterly Claims Register (Alpha). Filed by Prime Clerk LLC. (Attachments: # 1 (Numeric) Quarterly Claim Register) (Adler, Adam) (Entered: 07/14/2021)
07/13/20211371Affidavit/Declaration of Mailing of Rohany Tejada Regarding Notice of Change of Law Firm Affiliation and Contact Information, and Post-Effective Date Debtors' Motion for Order Further Extending Claims Objection Bar Dates. Filed by Prime Clerk LLC. (related document(s) 1368, 1370) (Malo, David) (Entered: 07/13/2021)
07/08/20211370Motion to Extend / Post-Effective Date Debtors' Motion for Order Further Extending Claims Objection Bar Dates Filed by CMTSU Liquidation, Inc.. Objections due by 7/22/2021. (Attachments: # 1 Notice # 2 Exhibit A) (Ward, Christopher) (Entered: 07/08/2021)
07/08/20211369Post-Confirmation Report (Second Quarter 2021) Filed by CMTSU Liquidation, Inc.. (Ward, Christopher) (Entered: 07/08/2021)
07/08/20211368Notice of Address Change / Notice of Change of Law Firm Affiliation and Contact Information for Brett H. Miller and Todd M. Goren Filed by CMTSU Liquidation, Inc.. (Ward, Christopher) (Entered: 07/08/2021)
05/06/20211367Post-Confirmation Report (First Quarter 2021) Filed by CMTSU Liquidation, Inc.. (Ward, Christopher) (Entered: 05/06/2021)
05/06/20211366Post-Confirmation Report (Fourth Quarter 2020) Filed by CMTSU Liquidation, Inc.. (Ward, Christopher) (Entered: 05/06/2021)
05/06/20211365Post-Confirmation Report (Third Quarter 2020) Filed by CMTSU Liquidation, Inc.. (Ward, Christopher) (Entered: 05/06/2021)
04/12/20211364Quarterly Claims Register (Alpha). Filed by Prime Clerk LLC. (Attachments: # 1 (Numeric) Quarterly Claim Register) (Adler, Adam) (Entered: 04/12/2021)
02/17/20211363Quarterly Claims Register (Alpha). Filed by Prime Clerk LLC. (Attachments: # 1 (Numeric) Quarterly Claim Register) (Adler, Adam) (Entered: 02/17/2021)