Case number: 1:18-bk-10601 - The Weinstein Company Holdings LLC - Delaware Bankruptcy Court

Case Information
  • Case title

    The Weinstein Company Holdings LLC

  • Court

    Delaware (debke)

  • Chapter

    11

  • Judge

    Mary F. Walrath

  • Filed

    03/19/2018

  • Asset

    Yes

  • Vol

    v

Docket Header
STAYED, CONFIRMED, MEGA, LEAD, CLMSAGNT, SealedDoc(s), FeeDue, APPEAL, STANDOrder



U.S. Bankruptcy Court
District of Delaware (Delaware)
Bankruptcy Petition #: 18-10601-MFW

Assigned to: Mary F. Walrath
Chapter 11
Voluntary
Asset


Date filed:  03/19/2018
Plan confirmed:  01/26/2021
341 meeting:  04/24/2018
Deadline for filing claims:  02/15/2019
Deadline for filing claims (govt.):  02/15/2019

Debtor

TWC Liquidation Trust, LLC

99 Hudson Street
4th Floor
New York, NY 10013
NEW YORK-NY
Tax ID / EIN: 20-2183837
fka
The Weinstein Company Holdings LLC


represented by
Joseph Charles Barsalona II

Morris Nichols Arsht & Tunnell LLP
1201 North Market Street
Suite 1600
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-351-9118
Fax : 302-658-3989
Email: jbarsalona@mnat.com
TERMINATED: 09/24/2018

Mark D. Collins

Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.
One Rodney Square
920 North King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
302 651-7700
Fax : 302-651-7701
Email: collins@RLF.com

Karin A DeMasi

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
Worldwide Plaza
825 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019
2124741000
Fax : 212-474-3700
Email: kdemasi@cravath.com

Alan R Friedman

Fox Rothschild LLP
101 Park Avenue
17th Floor
New York, NY 10178
212-878-1426
Fax : 212-692-0940
Email: afriedman@foxrothschild.com

Salah M Hawkins

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
Worldwide Plaza
825 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019-7475
212-474-1000
Email: smhawkins@cravath.com

Brett Michael Haywood

Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.
One Rodney Square
920 North King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-651-7700
Fax : 302-651-7701
Email: haywood@rlf.com

Paul Noble Heath

Richards, Layton & Finger
One Rodney Square
920 North King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-651-7700
Fax : 302-651-7701
Email: heath@rlf.com

David A Herman

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
Worldwide Plaza
825 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019
2124741000
Fax : 212-474-3700
Email: dherman@cravath.com

David E Kumagai

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
Worldwide Plaza
825 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019
2124741000
Fax : 212-474-3700
Email: dkumagai@cravath.com

Robert Charles Maddox

Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.
920 N. King Street
One Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-651-7551
Fax : 302-498-7551
Email: maddox@rlf.com

Stephanie A Marshak

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
Worldwide Plaza
825 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019
2124741000
Fax : 212-474-3700
Email: smarshak@cravath.com

Lauren A. Moskowitz

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
825 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019-7475
212-474-1000
Fax : 212-474-3700
Email: lmoskowitz@cravath.com

Carl D. Neff

Fox Rothschild LLP
Citizens Bank Center
919 North Market Street, Suite 300
Wilmington, DE 19899-2323
302-622-4272
Fax : 302-656-8920
Email: cneff@foxrothschild.com

Claire E O'Brien

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
Worldwide Plaza
825 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019
2124741000
Fax : 212-474-3700
Email: cobrien@cravath.com

David T Queroli

Richards, Layton & Finger
920 North King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-651-7700
Fax : 302-651-7701
Email: Queroli@rlf.com

Paul L Sandler

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
Worldwide Plaza
825 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019
212-474-1000
Fax : 212-474-3700
Email: psandler@cravath.com

Zachary I Shapiro

Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.
920 North King Street, P.O. Box 551
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-651-7700
Fax : 302-651-7701
Email: shapiro@rlf.com

Russell C. Silberglied

Richards, Layton & Finger
One Rodney Square
920 North King Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
usa
302-651-7700
Fax : 302-651-7701
Email: silberglied@rlf.com

Daniel A Silver

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
Worldwide Plaza
825 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019
2124741000
Fax : 212-474-3700
Email: dsilver@cravath.com
TERMINATED: 04/12/2019

Andrew M Wark

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
Worldwide Plaza
825 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019
2124741000
Fax : 212-474-3700
Email: awark@cravath.com

George E Zobitz

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
Worldwide Plaza
825 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019
212-474-1000
Fax : 212-474-3700
Email: jzobitz@cravath.com

Paul H Zumbro

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
825 Eighth Ave.
New York, NY 10019
212-474-1036
Email: pzumbro@cravath.com

U.S. Trustee

U.S. Trustee

Office of the United States Trustee
J. Caleb Boggs Federal Building
844 King Street, Suite 2207
Lockbox 35
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302)-573-6491

represented by
Jane M. Leamy

Office of the U.S. Trustee
844 King St.
Suite 2207
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-573-6491
Fax : 302-573-6497
Email: jane.m.leamy@usdoj.gov

Hannah Mufson McCollum

Office of the United States Trustee
U. S. Department of Justice
844 King Street, Suite 2207
Lockbox #35
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-573-6491
Fax : 302-573-6497
Email: hannah.mccollum@usdoj.gov

Claims Agent

Epiq Corporate Restructuring, LLC

www.epiqsystems.com
777 Third Avenue, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10017
646-282-2500

 
 
Transcriber

Reliable Companies

Attn: Gene Matthews
1007 North Orange Street
Suite 110
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-654-8080

 
 
Liquidating Trustee

Dean A Ziehl, Liquidation Trustee of the TWC Liquidation Trust


represented by
Colin R. Robinson

Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
919 North Market Street
17th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-778-6426
Fax : 302-562-4400
Email: crobinson@pszjlaw.com

Creditor Committee

Official Committee of Unsecured Creditors
represented by
Robert J. Feinstein

Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
780 Third Avenue
36th Floor
New York, NY 10017-2024
212-561-7700
Fax : 212-561-7777
Email: rfeinstein@pszjlaw.com

Steven W Golden

Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
780 Third Avenue, 34th Floor
New York, NY 10017
212-561-7700
Fax : 212-561-7777
Email: sgolden@pszjlaw.com

Debra Grassgreen

Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
150 California Street, 15th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
212-263-7000
Fax : 212-263-7010
Email: dgrassgreen@pszjlaw.com

Alan J. Kornfeld

Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
10100 Santa Monica Blvd, 11th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310-277-6910
Fax : 310-201-0760
Email: akornfeld@pszjlaw.com

Maxim B. Litvak

c/o Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
150 California Street
15th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
415-263-7000
Email: mlitvak@pszjlaw.com

Colin R. Robinson

(See above for address)

Jason H. Rosell

Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
150 California Street
15th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
415-263-7000
Email: jrosell@pszjlaw.com

Bradford J. Sandler

Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
919 N. Market Street, 17th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-468-7750
Fax : 302-652-4400
Email: bsandler@pszjlaw.com

James I. Stang

Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
10100 Santa Monica Blvd.
11th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310-277-6910
Fax : 310-201-0760
Email: jstang@pszjlaw.com

Latest Dockets

Date Filed#Docket Text
06/16/20213364Motion to Appear pro hac vice of Robert S. Chapman of Sauer & Wagner LLP. Receipt Number 4206651, Filed by Robert Weinstein. (Mumford, Kerri) (Entered: 06/16/2021)
06/16/20213363Motion to Allow Entry of an Order Enforcing the Sale Order and Granting Related Relief Filed by Robert Weinstein. Hearing scheduled for 7/6/2021 at 02:00 PM at US Bankruptcy Court, 824 Market St., 5th Fl., Courtroom #4, Wilmington, Delaware. Objections due by 6/29/2021. (Attachments: # 1 Notice # 2 Exhibit 1 # 3 Exhibit 2 # 4 Exhibit 3 # 5 Exhibit 4 # 6 Exhibit 5 # 7 Exhibit 6 # 8 Exhibit 7 # 9 Exhibit 8 # 10 Exhibit 9 # 11 Exhibit 10 # 12 Exhibit 11) (Mumford, Kerri) (Entered: 06/16/2021)
06/15/20213362Certificate of Service re: [Signed] Order Approving Stipulation Among the Liquidation Trustee, Spyglass Media Group, LLC, and 99 Hudson Street Associates, LLC (related document(s) 3361) Filed by Dean A Ziehl. (Robinson, Colin) (Entered: 06/15/2021)
06/14/20213361Order Approving Stipulation Among the Liquidation Trustee, Spyglass Media Group, LLC, and 99 Hudson Street Associates, LLC (related document(s) 3359) Signed on 6/14/2021. (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit 1) (LMC) (Entered: 06/14/2021)
06/14/20213360Notice of Withdrawal of Objections, Responses and Reservations of Rights filed by Timur Bekmambetov, Bazelevs U.S., Inc., Tengri, Inc. and Mirsand Limited (related document(s) 454, 666, 1043, 1168, 1178, 1384) Filed by Bazelevs U.S., Timur Bekmambetov, Mirsand Limited, Tengri, Inc.. (Sarna, Matthew) (Entered: 06/14/2021)
06/14/20213359Certification of Counsel Regarding Order Approving Stipulation among the Liquidation Trustee, Spyglass Media Group, LLC, and 99 Hudson Street Associates, LLC Filed by Dean A Ziehl. (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit A) (Robinson, Colin) (Entered: 06/14/2021)
05/27/20213358HEARING CANCELLED. Notice of Agenda of Matters not going forward. The following hearing has been cancelled. Filed by Dean A Ziehl. Hearing scheduled for 6/1/2021 at 03:00 PM at US Bankruptcy Court, 824 Market St., 5th Fl., Courtroom #4, Wilmington, Delaware. (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit A-C # 2 Certificate of Service) (Robinson, Colin) (Entered: 05/27/2021)
05/26/20213357Certificate of Service (related document(s) 3354, 3356) Filed by Dean A Ziehl. (Robinson, Colin) (Entered: 05/26/2021)
05/25/20213356Order and Final Decree Closing Certain of the Chapter 11 Cases, Waiving Requirement of Further Post-Confirmation Reporting in Chapter 11 Cases to be Closed and Changing Case Caption (related document(s) 3330, 3355) Signed on 5/25/2021. (LMC) (Entered: 05/25/2021)
05/25/20213355Certificate of No Objection Regarding The TWC Liquidation Trust's Motion For Entry of Order and Final Decree Closing Certain of the Chapter 11 Cases, Waiving Requirement of Further Post-Confirmation Reporting in Chapter 11 Cases to be Closed and Request For Change in Caption (related document(s) 3330) Filed by Dean A Ziehl. (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit 1) (Robinson, Colin) (Entered: 05/25/2021)