Case number: 1:19-bk-12256 - Destination Maternity Corporation - Delaware Bankruptcy Court

Case Information
  • Case title

    Destination Maternity Corporation

  • Court

    Delaware (debke)

  • Chapter

    11

  • Judge

    Brendan Linehan Shannon

  • Filed

    10/21/2019

  • Asset

    Yes

  • Vol

    v

Docket Header
DISMISSED, CLOSED, PlnDue, DsclsDue, LEAD, MEGA, CLMSAGNT, SealedDoc(s)



U.S. Bankruptcy Court
District of Delaware (Delaware)
Bankruptcy Petition #: 19-12256-BLS

Assigned to: Brendan Linehan Shannon
Chapter 11
Voluntary
Asset



Debtor disposition:  Dismissed for Other Reason
Date filed:  10/21/2019
Date terminated:  01/28/2022
Debtor dismissed:  12/29/2021
341 meeting:  11/26/2019

Debtor

Destination Maternity Corporation

232 Strawbridge Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057
BURLINGTON-NJ
Tax ID / EIN: 13-3045573
fka
Cave Springs, Inc.

fka
21 Episode USA, Inc.

fka
A Pea in the Pod, Inc.

fka
Mothers Work, Inc.

fka
Motherhood Maternity, Inc.

fka
Page Boy Co.

fka
Motherhood Maternity Shops, Inc.


represented by
Rebecca Blake Chaikin

Kirkland & Ellis LLP
601 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
212-446-4800
Fax : 212-446-4900
Email: rebecca.chaikin@kirkland.com

Jennifer L Cree

Landis Rath & Cobb LLP
919 Market Street, Suite 1800
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-467-4400
Fax : 302-467-4450
Email: Cree@lrclaw.com

Jordan E. Elkin

Kirkland & Ellis LLP
601 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
212-446-4800
Fax : 212-446-4900
Email: jordan.elkin@kirkland.com

Christopher T. Greco

Kirkland & Ellis LLP
601 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022-4611
212-446-4800
Fax : 212-446-4640
Email: christopher.greco@kirkland.com

Adam G. Landis

Landis Rath & Cobb LLP
919 Market Street
Suite 1800
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-467-4400
Fax : 302-467-4450
Email: landis@lrclaw.com

Kerri K. Mumford

Landis Rath & Cobb LLP
919 Market Street
Suite 1800
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302) 467-4414
Fax : (302) 467-4450
Email: mumford@lrclaw.com

Matthew R Pierce

Landis Rath & Cobb LLP
P.O. Box 2087
919 Market Street, Suite 1800
Wilmington, DE 19899
302-467-4400 x452
Fax : 302-467-4450
Email: Pierce@lrclaw.com

Luke C. Ruse

Kirkland & Ellis LLP
300 North LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60654
312 862-2000
Fax : 312-862-2200
Email: luke.ruse@kirkland.com

Yusuf Salloum

Kirkland & Ellis LLP
300 North LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60654
312-862-2000
Fax : 312-862-2200
Email: yusuf.salloum@kirkland.com

Michael B. Slade

Kirkland & Ellis LLP
300 North LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60654
312.862.2000
Fax : 312.862.2200
Email: michael.slade@kirkland.com

Jhanile Trudy Smith

Kirkland & Ellis LLP
601 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
212-446-4800
Fax : 212-446-4900
Email: trudy.smith@kirkland.com

Allyson Smith Weinhouse

Kirkland & Ellis LLP
601 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
(212) 446-4800
Email: allyson.smith@kirkland.com

U.S. Trustee

U.S. Trustee

Office of the United States Trustee
J. Caleb Boggs Federal Building
844 King Street, Suite 2207
Lockbox 35
Wilmington, DE 19801
(302)-573-6491

represented by
Timothy Jay Fox, Jr.

Office of the United States Trustee
U. S. Department of Justice
844 King Street, Suite 2207
Lockbox #35
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-573-6491
Fax : 302-573-6497
Email: timothy.fox@usdoj.gov

Claims Agent

Prime Clerk, LLC

www.primeclerk.com
One Grand Central Place
60 East 42nd St, Suite 1440
New York, NY 10165
212-257-5450

represented by
Benjamin Joseph Steele

Kroll Restructuring Administration LLC
(F/K/A Prime Clerk LLC)
55 East 52nd Street
17th Floor
New York, NY 10055
212-257-5490
Email: bsteele@primeclerk.com

Creditor Committee

OFFICIAL COMMITTEE OF UNSECURED CREDITORS
represented by
G. David Dean

Cole Schotz P.C.
500 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1410
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-652-3131
Fax : 302-652-3117
Email: ddean@coleschotz.com

Katherine Monica Devanney

Cole Schotz P.C.
500 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1410
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-652-3131
Fax : 302-652-3117
TERMINATED: 02/28/2020

Cathy Hershcopf

Cooley LLP
55 Hudson Yards
New York, NY 10001
212-479-6000
Fax : 212-479-6275
Email: chershcopf@cooley.com

Michael Klein

Cooley LLP
55 Hudson Yards
New York, NY 10001
212-479-6461
Fax : 212-479-6275
Email: mklein@cooley.com

Lauren Reichardt

Cooley LLP
55 Hudson Yards
New York, NY 10001
212-479-6515
Fax : 212-479-6275
Email: lreichardt@cooley.com

Patrick J. Reilley

Cole Schotz P.C.
500 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1410
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-652-3131
Fax : 302-652-3117
Email: preilley@coleschotz.com

Paul J. Springer

Cooley LLP
55 Hudson Yards
New York, NY 10001
212-479-6000
Fax : 212-479-6275
Email: pspringer@cooley.com

Seth Van Aalten

Cooley LLP
55 Hudson Yards
New York, NY 10001
212-479-6104
Fax : 212-479-6275
Email: svanaalten@cooley.com

Latest Dockets

Date Filed#Docket Text
03/31/20221253Exhibit(s) (Notice of Filing of List of Holders of Undeliverable Distributions) (related document(s)1220) Filed by Destination Maternity Corporation. (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit 1) (Pierce, Matthew) (Entered: 03/31/2022)
03/04/20221252Stipulation Concerning General Unsecured Claims Between Pan Pacific Co., Ltd. and and Destination Maternity Corp. .(related document(s) 926, 1220, 1229) Filed by Pan Pacific Co., Ltd.. (Jackson, Patrick) (Entered: 03/04/2022)
01/28/2022Bankruptcy Case Closed (LCN)
01/28/2022Bankruptcy Case Closed (LCN) (Entered: 01/28/2022)
01/26/20221251Records Transmittal & Receipt - SF135. Filed by Prime Clerk LLC. (Adler, Adam) (Entered: 01/26/2022)
01/26/20221250Quarterly Claims Register (Alpha). Filed by Prime Clerk LLC. (Attachments: # 1 (Numeric) Quarterly Claim Register) (Steele, Benjamin) (Entered: 01/26/2022)
01/24/20221249Quarterly Claims Register (Alpha). Filed by Prime Clerk LLC. (Attachments: # 1 (Numeric) Quarterly Claim Register) (Adler, Adam) (Entered: 01/24/2022)
01/19/20221248Notice of Address Change For METROPOLITAN TELECOMMUNIC (Allowed Admin Amount: $13,246.45). Filed by XCLAIM Inc.. (Attachments: # 1 Proof of Admin Amount) (Vollenhals, Ryan) (Entered: 01/19/2022)
01/19/20221247Receipt of filing fee for Transfer/Assignment of Claim( 19-12256-BLS) [claims,trclm] ( 26.00). Receipt Number A10617315, amount $ 26.00. (U.S. Treasury) (Entered: 01/19/2022)
01/19/20221246Transfer/Assignment of Claim. Fee Amount $26 Transfer Agreement 3001 (e) 1 Transferor: METROPOLITAN TELECOMMUNIC To Bradford Capital Holdings, LP. Filed by XCLAIM Inc.. (Attachments: # 1 Proof of Admin Amount) (Vollenhals, Ryan) Additional attachment(s) added on 1/19/2022 (SJS). (Entered: 01/19/2022)